General Contacts

Staff directory // Librarians

General Inquiries Civic & Mailing Address
Email: ref-desk@acadiau.ca
Phone: (902) 585-1249
Fax: (902) 585-1748
Vaughan Memorial Library
Acadia University
50 Acadia Street
P.O. Box 4
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6

 

Departments/Services Contact name Phone (902) Email (@acadiau.ca)
University Librarian, Acting Ann Smith 585-1510 ann.smith
Access (Circulation) Debbie Thompson 585-1115 debbie.thompson
Acquisitions Melissa Kendrick 585-1634 melissa.kendrick
Administration Kelly Bennett 585-1215 kbennett
Archives Pat Townsend 585-1549 pat.townsend
Copyright Erin Patterson 585-1193 erin.patterson
Distance Education Anthony Pash 585-1734 anthony.pash
EAP Anthony Pash 585-1734 anthony.pash
Electronic Resources Jennifer Richard 585-1528 eresources
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Maggie Neilson 585-1718 maggie.neilson
Facilities Aran Silmeryn 599-0501 aran.silmeryn
Gifts Erin Patterson 585-1193 erin.patterson
Government documents Mike Beazley 585-1523 mike.beazley
Interlibrary Loans Wilma Carty 585-1685 ill-inquiries
Numeric & Geospatial Data
(DLI contact for Acadia)
Maggie Neilson 585-1718 maggie.neilson
Open Access Ann Smith 585-1510 ann.smith
Operations Jason Levy 670-9139 jason.levy
Outreach & Promotions Britanie Wentzell 585-1403 britanie.wentzell
Reference Desk     ref-desk
Reserves Joseph O'Connell 585-1698 reserves
Scholarly Communications Ann Smith 585-1378 ann.smith
Serials Liz Sloan 585-1443 liz.sloan
Special Collections Pat Townsend 585-1549 patricia.townsend
User Experience Mike Beazley 585-1523 mike.beazley
Website Scott Olszowiec 585-1194 scottyo
Zotero Contact your librarian